JAN
24
2019
Rec Yellow Reading workshop Thursday January 24,  1.30pm -2.30pm
Reception yellow reading/phonics workshop
JAN
25
2019
2E Class assembly Friday January 25,  9.00am
2E Class assembly in the large hall
JAN
28
2019
Year 6 WW2 Dress Up Monday January 28,  All day
Y6 WW2 dress up day.
JAN
31
2019
Rearranged Y6 Trip Thursday January 31,  All day
Year 6 trip to Cosford.
JAN
31
2019
Rec red reading workshop Thursday January 31,  1.30pm -2.30pm
Reception red reading/phonics workshop
FEB
7
2019
Jesson's Young Leaders Thursday February 7,  All day
Jesson's Young Leaders trip to Parliament
FEB
7
2019
Rec blue reading workshop Thursday February 7,  1.30pm -2.30pm
Reception blue reading/phonics workshop
FEB
8
2019
2C Class assembly Friday February 8,  9.00am
2C class assembly in the large hall.
FEB
13
2019
Nursery working together Wednesday February 13,  am/pm
Nursery working together session for parents
FEB
14
2019
Lent Service Thursday February 14,  9.15am
Lent Service led by Year 4 at St James' Church
FEB
15
2019
1CW Class assembly Friday February 15,  9.00am
1CW class assembly in the large hall
FEB
15
2019
Break up for half term Friday February 15,  3.30pm
School breaks up for half term holiday
FEB
25
2019
Children return to school Monday February 25,  8.45am
Children return back to school after half term
MAR
1
2019
Rec Yellow Class Assembly Friday March 1,  9.00am
Reception Yellow class assembly in the large hall.
MAR
8
2019
Year 3 Trip Friday March 8,  All day
Year 3 trip to the Black Country Museum
[1] 2 Next Last