JUN
4
2018
School closed INSET Monday June 4,  All day
school is closed to pupils for staff training.
JUN
8
2018
4F class assembly Friday June 8,  9.00am
4F class assembly
JUN
8
2018
Year 3 and 4 Sports Day Friday June 8,  1.15pm
Year 3 and 4 sports day at school
JUN
11
2018
Year 1 phonics test week Monday June 11,  all week
Year 1 phonics test week.
JUN
15
2018
4S class assembly Friday June 15,  9.00am
4S class assembly
JUN
15
2018
Year 6 trip Friday June 15,  9.00am -6.00pm
Year 6 trip to Drayton Manor
JUN
19
2018
Musical Gold Concert Tuesday June 19,  6.00pm
Musical Gold concert
JUN
20
2018
New reception parents workshop Wednesday June 20,  1.30pm and 6.00pm
Workshop for all parents joining reception in September 2018. Choice of times.
JUN
22
2018
Reception yellow assembly Friday June 22,  9.00am
Reception yellow class assembly
JUN
25
2018
Nursery play date Monday June 25,  10.00am -11.00am
New nursery children play date.
JUN
27
2018
Meeting new to Year 1 Wednesday June 27,  1.30pm
Meeting for parents moving to year 1
JUN
28
2018
Year 5 trip Thursday June 28,  All day
Year 5 trip to the safari park
JUN
29
2018
Reception red class assembly Friday June 29,  9.00am
Reception red class assembly
JUL
3
2018
New nursery parents meeting Tuesday July 3,  tbc
New nursery parents meeting, time to be arranged.
JUL
4
2018
Year 5 and 6 production Wednesday July 4,  6.00pm
Year 5 and 6 production
[1] 2 3 Next Last